News‎ > ‎

NEW BOWLING FOR SOUP ALBUM, SINGLE AND TOUR

posted 25 Aug 2009, 03:19 by The Editor   [ updated 25 Aug 2009, 04:22 ]


Bowling For Soup have announced that details of their tenth studio album "Sorry For Partyin" that will be released through A&G Records on October 12th. This will be preceded by the single "My Wena" on September 28th.

The band have also announced the UK leg of the Party In Your Pants 2009 tour which will call at the following dates:

Sat October 17            Glasgow Academy                   Glasgow, Scotland

Sun October 18            Newcastle Academy                 Newcastle

Tue October 20            Cambridge Corn Exchange       Cambridge

Wed October 21          Margate Winter Gardens          Margate

Thu October 22            Birmingham Academy               Birmingham

Fri October 23             Sheffield Academy                    Sheffield

Sat October 24            Leicester Demontfort Hall         Leicester

Sun October 25            Manchester Academy               Manchester

Mon October 26          Exeter Great Hall                      Exeter

Wed October 28          Bournemouth Opera House      Bournemouth

Thu October 29            London Roundhouse                 London




Comments